Google+

Eric Calhoun

Jefferson County Commission District 3,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: Eric.Calhoun@LPAlabama.org

Ted Pearson

Circuit Court Judge 10th Judicial Circuit Place 3,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: Ted.Pearson@LPAlabama.org

Ron Bishop

Jefferson County Commission District 4,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: Ron.Bishop@LPAlabama.org

Charles Kennedy

Jefferson County Commission District 2,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: Charles.Kennedy@LPAlabama.org

Richard Finley

Jefferson County Commission District 1,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Colin Albea

Jefferson County Commission District 5,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: Colin.Albea@LPAlabama.org

Emily Green

State House of Representatives 48th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: Emily.Green@LPAlabama.org

Rebecca Kallies

State House of Representatives 44th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: Rebecca.Kallies@LPAlabama.org

Aimee Love

US House Of Representatives 6th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Web: http://www.loveyourvote.com/
Email: Aimee.Love@LPAlabama.org

Willie Hill

Jefferson County Sheriff,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: Willie.Hill@LPAlabama.org

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Alabama
Subscribe to RSS - Alabama