Google+

Doug Ward

Chilton County Revenue Commissioner,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Steven Tucker

Jefferson County Commission District 5,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: steven.tucker@LPAlabama.org

Leigh Lachine

Jefferson County Assistant Tax Collector,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Laura Pate

Jefferson County Tax Collector,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Eric Calhoun

Jefferson County Commission District 3,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Web: http://www.calhounforcommissioner.com
Email: Eric.Calhoun@LPAlabama.org

Ron Bishop

Jefferson County Commission District 4,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Web: http://www.bishopforcommissioner.com
Email: Ron.Bishop@LPAlabama.org

Charles Kennedy

Jefferson County Commission District 2,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Web: http://www.kennedyforcommissioner.com
Email: Charles.Kennedy@LPAlabama.org

Richard Finley

Jefferson County Commission District 1,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: Richard.Finley@LPAlabama.org

Willie Hill

Jefferson County Sheriff,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: Willie.Hill@LPAlabama.org

Shane Carlisle

Shelby County Coroner,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: Shane.Carlisle@LPAlabama.org

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Alabama
Subscribe to RSS - Alabama