Google+

Dan Michael

Williamson County Justice of the Peace Precinct 2,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 512-769-2722
Email: surferdan@suddenlink.net

Rob Fritsche

Williamson County Commissioner Place 4,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 512-955-0320
Email: rob.fritsche@gmail.com

Meta Lyons-Bates

Williamson County Commissioner Place 2,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 512-694-9316
Email: meta@kw.com

Peggy LaGrone

Upshur County Clerk,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 903-241-3194
Email: lagronepeggy@yahoo.com

Zach Warren

Travis County Commissioner Precinct 4,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 903-475-6725
Email: zach.gzus@gmail.com

Meredith Shrum

Travis County Justice of the Peace Precinct 2,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 512-447-2323
Email: mshrum@gmail.com

Daniel Martin Ruble

Travis County Justice of the Peace Precinct 2,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: rubledaniel@gmail.com

Kevin Pick

Travis County District Clerk,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 571-432-8170
Email: kevin.michael.pick@gmail.com

Richard Perkins

Travis County Judge,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 512-426-5728
Email: rperkins8503@att.net

Joseph Morse

Travis County Commissioner Precinct 4,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 707-276-6773
Email: jsmorse@code-interactive.com

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Texas
Subscribe to RSS - Texas