Google+

Carl Nulsen

State House of Representatives 101st District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 817-522-4447
Email: carl@multigroupfinancial.com

Brian Chapman

State House of Representatives 100th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 817-323-7996
Email: bchapman8912@yahoo.com

Rod Wingo

State House of Representatives 97th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 817-999-3969
Email: rwingo4228@sbcglobal.net

Quinn Eaker

State House of Representatives 96th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 817-992-4615
Email: quinneaker@gmail.com

Robert Harris

State House of Representatives 94th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 817-561-1710
Email: harris4district94@gmail.com

Felecia Whatley

State House of Representatives 91st District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 817-577-1371

Kerry McKennon

State House of Representatives 88th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 806-667-0586
Web: https://www.facebook.com/pages/McKennon-for-District-88/600805126650048
Email: kdouglaso@yahoo.com

J. Alexandro Lozano

State House of Representatives 76th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 915-633-5942
Email: alexandrolozano@yahoo.com

Patrick Peavy

State House of Representatives 67th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 813-477-6078
Email: ppeavy1978@gmail.com

Clif Deuvall

State House of Representatives 56th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 254-339-6035
Email: clif107@yahoo.com

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Texas
Subscribe to RSS - Texas