Google+

Irene Johnson

State House of Representatives 52nd District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 512-552-9066
Email: rosamodel1@gmail.com

Arthur Dibianca

State House of Representatives 51st District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 512-707-2809
Email: arthur.dibianca@gmail.com

David Dreesen

State House of Representatives 50th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Email: david.dreesen@gmail.com

Daniel Krawisz

State House of Representatives 49th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 512-669-1259
Email: danielkrawisz@gmail.com

Ben Easton

State House of Representatives 48th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 512-417-4129
Email: ben@word4ce.com

Scott G. McKinlay

State House of Representatives 47th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 512-343-2325
Email: scott@scottmckinlay.com

Kevin Ludlow

State House of Representatives 46th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 512-773-3968
Email: ludlow@gmail.com

Jim Duke

State House of Representatives 45th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 251-327-6478
Email: flyboyu777@gmail.com

Jarrod Weaver

State House of Representatives 20th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 512-818-1650
Email: jarrod@jarrodweaver.com

Bob Townsend

State House of Representatives 16th District,

Election Date: November 4, 2014


Phone: 713-503-1979
Email: bobwtownsend2@gmail.com

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Texas
Subscribe to RSS - Texas