Google+

Contact Us

Main Office:

1444 Duke St.
Alexandria, VA 22314-3403
(202) 333-0008 (PHONE)
(202) 333-0072 (FAX)
info@lp.org

Contacts:

Member Services: members@lp.org
Campaign Support: campaigns@lp.org
Operations and Accounting: ops@lp.org
Affiliate Relations: affiliates@lp.org
Public Relations: pr@lp.org
Web Support: webmaster@lp.org
Internships: interns@lp.org
Youth and Campus Activities: campus@lp.org

Staff

Wes Benedict — Executive Director
202-333-0008 ext. 232
wes.benedict@lp.org

Carla Howell — Political Director
202-333-0008 ext. 222
carla.howell@lp.org

Robert Kraus — Operations Director
202-333-0008 ext. 231
robert.kraus@lp.org

Casey Hansen — Member Services & Affiliate Relations Manager
202-333-0008 ext. 233
casey@lp.org

Nick Dunbar — Special Projects
nick.dunbar@lp.org

Bob Johnston — Candidate and Affiliate Support Specialist
bob.johnston@lp.org

Eric D. Dixon — Editor and Technology Developer
eric@lp.org