Google+

Scott Jameson

US House of Representatives District 3,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (972) 633-2999
Web: http://www.democracy.com/scottjameson
Email: scott@scottjameson.org

James B. Veasaw

US House of Representatives District 2,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (281) 358-3625
Email: timeta@peoplepc.com

Christopher Hill

US House of Representatives District 2,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (713) 206-6928
Email: cjhill81@hotmail.com

Phil Gray

US House of Representatives District 1,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (903) 780-5644
Email: philgray00@gmail.com

Fidel Castillo

State Senate District 26,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (210) 400-8780

Maximilian Martin

State Senate District 19,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (830) 542-2175
Email: maxmartin@martinranch.com

Kathie L. Stone

State Senate District 18,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (832) 969-3514
Email: klstone024@gmail.com

Ron Wingo

State Senate District 12,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (817) 999-3969
Web: rodwingo.com
Email: rwingo4228@sbcglobal.net

Christopher Barber

State Senate District 6,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (832) 818-2355
Email: CBarber@TexasAttorney.net

Jenn West

State Senate District 4,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (713) 305-4656
Email: jenn_west@mac.com

Pages

Subscribe to Libertarian Party RSS
Subscribe to Libertarian Party RSS