Google+

Jason Sipe

State Representative, District 92,

Election Date: May 6, 2010

Location

IN

Phone: 317-730-5828
Email: goboleko@live.com

Matt Amormino

State Representative, District 91,

Election Date: May 6, 2010

Location

IN

Phone: 317-847-6634
Email: matt.amormino@gmail.com

Kevin Vail

State Representative, District 90,

Election Date: May 6, 2010

Location

IN

Phone: 317-258-4986
Email: kevin@vail.org

Joe Hauptmann

State Representative, District 87,

Election Date: May 6, 2010

Location

IN

Phone: 317-873-1572
Web: http://www.electjoeh.com/
Email: joeh46250@yahoo.com

Paul Leslie

State Representative, District 85,

Election Date: May 6, 2010

Location

IN

Phone: 260-515-8992
Email: stiern502@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Sepponen

State Representative, District 81,

Election Date: May 6, 2010

Location

IN

Email: Eliz.sepponen@gmail.com

Darrell Dillard

State Representative, District 70,

Election Date: May 6, 2010

Location

IN

Phone: 812-987-1909
Email: darrell.dillard@gmail.com

Al Cox

State Representative, District 65,

Election Date: May 6, 2010

Location

IN

Phone: 812-988-9373
Email: alcoxliberty@aol.com

Brad Hyatt

State Representative, District 56,

Election Date: May 6, 2010

Location

IN

Phone: 765-465-2438
Email: bhyatt5150@hotmail.com

Sarah Jordan

State Representative, District 55,

Election Date: May 6, 2010

Location

IN

Phone: 765-993-7639
Email: sjordan@purdue.edu

Pages

Subscribe to Libertarian Party RSS
Subscribe to Libertarian Party RSS