Elected Libertarian Officials 2021

Unofficial Libertarian Party Wins

General Election, November 2, 2021

Alison SmeltzRegister of Wills and Recorder of Deeds, Northumberland County, PA
Amy LaudemanMinersville Borough Constable, PA
Andrew DyndaAustin Borough Council, PA
Andrew HolmesBellevue Borough Constable Ward 2, PA
Andrew KennedyCentral Valley Soil & Water Conservation Board, NM
Andrew LipianElyria City Council, OH
Angelene OleshWest Cornwall Township Auditor, PA
Anthony KeiperSouthmont Borough Mayor, PA
Arthur Martino Jr.Allegheny Township Auditor, PA
Ashley ShadeNorth Adams City Council, MA
Ashley UrlakisJudge of Elections, PA
Avery RumbergerCass Twp South Judge of Elections, PA
Benjamin SeeversNorth Apollo Borough Council, PA
Beth Ann RosicaMayor of West Chester, PA
Betsy SummersWilkes-Barre City Ward 9 Judge of Elections, PA
Biidaw Awibaa MorinConnoquenessing Township Auditor, PA
Bonnie FlahertySouth Abington Twp Auditor, PA
Brian SiatkowskiWest Manchester Township Auditor, PA
Brittnay MutarelliUpper Paxton Township Constable, PA
Brody FlavinHalstead City Council, KS
Bryan ChaseArchbald Borough Constable Ward 1, PA
Bryan DestefanoSouth Londonderry Township Constable, PA
Caroline BrownDaniel Boone Area School Director, PA
Casey CartyBethel Township Auditor, PA
Chris WallDerry Township Auditor, PA
Christie Ann KettermanBethel Park Borough Constable Ward 2, PA
Christopher LoganConnoquenessing Borough Council, PA
Christopher MoyerNorth Londonderry Township Constable, PA
Coby RushLower Milford Township Auditor, PA
Craig MillerManchester Township Supervisor, PA
Daniel BalcomPalmer Township Auditor, PA
Darryl PerryManchester Ward 5 Selectman, NH
Demo AgorisMayor of Houston Borough, PA
Donna Jean WioskowskiTowanda Area School Director, PA
Douglas KunkleAllentown City Constable Ward 11, PA
Dylan SchererDallas Township Constable, PA
Eric DavisBuffalo Township Auditor, PA
Eric HaganUpper Saucon Township Auditor, PA
Frank GrzegorzewskiHarborcreek School Director, PA
Frank Potter, IIHidalgo Soil & Water Conservation Board, NM
Gregory DealJefferson Township Auditor, PA
Gregory Kruk, Jr.New Florence Borough Constable, PA
Gregory WollSouth Manheim Township Constable, PA
Jacob LockwoodWest Pennsboro Township Constable, PA
Jacob WinogradDallastown Borough Constable, PA
Jacob WrightCoal Twp Commissioner, PA
Jaime AlsingSayre School Board, PA
James Earl LaneNorth Middleton Township Auditor, PA
James MillerJudge of Elections, East Donegal Township, PA
James PerricelliaDaugherty Township Auditor, PA
Jason CraneWest Chester Borough Constable, PA
Jason VoNewton Township Constable, PA
Jay NoltNewberry Township Auditor, PA
Jeanne MatucheskiNorth Fayette Township Auditor, PA
Jeanne McManusKennett Township Auditor, PA
Jeffery Alan Thomas IIOhio Township Constable, PA
Jeffrey BellChatham Township Constable, PA
Jesse WebberIndiana Borough Constable Ward 2, PA
Jessica Lee GutshallMiddlesex Township Constable, PA
Joann CannonLowhill Township Auditor, PA
John BurdCoal Twp Commissioner, PA
John Constantino IIIWyoming Borough Constable Ward 1, PA
John Haibach JrNorth Coventry Township Auditor, PA
John Markiewicz IIIHampton Township Constable, PA
John McArdleFranconia Township Constable, PA
John Thomas, JrKittanning Borough Constable Ward 3, PA
John WaldenbergerTelford Borough Inspector of Elections AND Telford Borough council, PA
John-Robert WoodUnion Township Auditor, PA
Johnny Leland RobinsonDamascus Township Auditor, PA
Joseph Foehlinger, Jr.Wrightsville Borough Constable Ward 2, PA
Joshua WagnerUpper Providence Township Constable, PA
Kamron KrullCoraopolis Borough Constable Ward 1, PA
Luke MisciagnaSadsbury Township Auditor, PA
Melinda FischerAllegheny Township Auditor, PA
Michael MainsCouncil Member at Large, Harrison, Ohio
Michael PratoIndiana Township Auditor, PA
Nicholas AnkromFranklin Township Constable, PA
Peter SolieLorraine City Council, KS
Richard FredianiNorth Strabane Township Auditor, PA
Richard McGough IIIPittsburgh City Constable Ward 7, PA
Robert GallekWest Grove Borough Constable, PA
Ryan ArmbrustAlta Vista Mayor, KS
Sally CombsMayor of Jersey Shore, PA
Samuel AudiaHickory Township Auditor, PA
Savanna Young (now Pick)S Williamsport Borough Council, PA
Seth TuthillRostraver Township Constable, PA
Shelley Renae YoungSouth Creek Township Auditor, PA
Thomas Andersonre-election: Mount Pleasant Constable, PA
Tim McMasterConawago Township Auditor, PA
Tyler BlaetzUpper Dublin Township Constable, PA
William LieskeConewago Township Auditor, PA
Zackary ProctorNew Castle City Constable Ward 2, PA
Doug LootsWest Des Moines City Council, IA

Help us to continue to grow this list by donating to the candidate support fund: