Libertarian National Committee (LNC)

Please use this key to determine the representative that represents you:

Region 1: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Kansas, Montana, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Region 2: Florida, Georgia, Tennessee
Region 3: Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio
Region 4: California, Nevada
Region 5: District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
Region 6: Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Nebraska, Wisconsin
Region 7: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas
Region 8: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Vermont

States not currently represented in a region: Idaho, New Mexico, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota

LNC business is conducted daily online and can be followed here.

Arvin Vohra

Vice Chair

Email: vicechair@lp.org

Region: Officer

Tim Hagan

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@lp.org

Region: Officer

Sam Goldstein

At Large

Email: sam.goldstein@lp.org

Region: At Large

Starchild

At Large

Email: starchild@lp.org

Region: At Large

Daniel Hayes

At Large

Email: daniel.hayes@lp.org

Region: At Large

Joshua Katz

At Large

Email: joshua.katz@lp.org

Region: At Large

Caryn Ann Harlos

Regional Representative

Email: caryn.ann.harlos@lp.org

Region: Region 1

Steven Nielson

Regional Alternate

Email: steven.nielson@lp.org

Region: Region 1

Ed Marsh

Regional Representative

Email: ed.marsh@lp.org

Region: Region 2

Steven Nekhaila

Regional Alternate

Email: steven.nekhaila@lp.org

Region: Region 2

Brett Bittner

Regional Representative

Email: brett.bittner@lp.org

Region: Region 3

Ken Moellman

Regional Alternate

Email: ken.moellman@lp.org

Region: Region 3

Jeffrey Hewitt

Regional Representative

Email: jeffrey.hewitt@lp.org

Region: Region 4

Aaron Starr

Regional Alternate

Email: aaron.starr@lp.org

Region: Region 4

Jim Lark

Regional Representative

Email: jim.lark@lp.org

Region: Region 5

Trent Somes

Regional Alternate

Email: trent.somes@lp.org

Region: Region 5

Sean O’Toole

Regional Alternate

Email: sean.otoole@lp.org

Region: Region 6

Whitney Bilyeu

Regional Representative

Email: whitney.bilyeu@lp.org

Region: Region 7

Danny Bedwell

Regional Alternate

Email: danny.bedwell@lp.org

Region: Region 7

Patrick McKnight

Regional Representative

Email: patrick.mcknight@lp.org

Region: Region 8

Larry Sharpe

Regional Alternate

Email: larry.sharpe@lp.org

Region: Region 8