Libertarian National Committee (LNC)

 

 

 

To find your regional representative, please click on your state.

LNC email discussions, meeting archives, and Policy Manual can be found here.

Alex Merced

Alex Merced

Vice Chair

Email: alex.merced@lp.org

Region: Officer

Tim Hagan

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@lp.org

Region: Officer

Sam Goldstein

At Large

Email: sam.goldstein@lp.org

Region: At Large

Alicia Mattson

At Large

Email: alicia.mattson@lp.org

Region: At Large

Joshua Smith

Joshua Smith

At Large

Email: joshua.smith@lp.org

Region: At Large

Richard Longstreth

Richard Longstreth

Regional Representative

Email: richard.longstreth@lp.org

Region: Region 1

Craig Bowdon

Craig Bowden

Regional Alternate

Email: craig.bowden@lp.org

Region: Region 1

Steven Nekhaila

Steven Nekhaila

Regional Representative

Email: steven.nekhaila@lp.org

Region: Region 2

Elizabeth Van Horn

Elizabeth Van Horn

Regional Representative

Email: elizabeth.vanhorn@lp.org

Region: Region 3

Dustin Nanna

Dustin Nanna

Regional Alternate

Email: dustin.nanna@lp.org

Region: Region 3

Jeffrey Hewitt

Regional Representative

Email: jeffrey.hewitt@lp.org

Region: Region 4

Jim Lark

Regional Representative

Email: james.lark@lp.org

Region: Region 5

Susan Hogarth

Susan Hogarth

Regional Alternate

Email: susan.hogarth@lp.org

Region: Region 5

John Phillips

John Phillips

Regional Representative

Email: john.phillips@lp.org

Region: Region 6

Phillip Anderson

Phillip Anderson

Regional Alternate

Email: phillip.anderson@lp.org

Region: Region 6

Whitney Bilyeu

Whitney Bilyeu

Regional Representative

Email: whitney.bilyeu@lp.org

Region: Region 7

Erin Adams

Regional Alternate

Email: erin.adams@lp.org

Region: Region 7

Justin O'Donnell

Justin O’Donnell

Regional Representative

Email: justin.odonnell@lp.org

Region: Region 8

Jeff Lyons

Jeff Lyons

Regional Alternate

Email: jeff.lyons@lp.org

Region: Region 8

DON’T MISS OUT!
Stay in touch!
Be the first to get the latest Libertarian Party updates, straight to your email inbox.
Stay Updated
Give it a try! You can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link