Libertarian National Committee (LNC)

 

 

 

To find your regional representative, please click on your state.

LNC email discussions, meeting archives, and Policy Manual can be found here.

Arvin Vohra

Vice Chair

Email: vicechair@lp.org

Region: Officer

Tim Hagan

Treasurer

Email: treasurer@lp.org

Region: Officer

Sam Goldstein

At Large

Email: sam.goldstein@lp.org

Region: At Large

Starchild

At Large

Email: starchild@lp.org

Region: At Large

Daniel Hayes

At Large

Email: daniel.hayes@lp.org

Region: At Large

Joshua Katz

At Large

Email: joshua.katz@lp.org

Region: At Large

Caryn Ann Harlos

Regional Representative

Email: caryn.ann.harlos@lp.org

Region: Region 1

Craig Bowdon

Craig Bowden

Regional Alternate

Email: craig.bowden@lp.org

Region: Region 1

Ed Marsh

Regional Representative

Email: ed.marsh@lp.org

Region: Region 2

Steven Nekhaila

Regional Alternate

Email: steven.nekhaila@lp.org

Region: Region 2

Elizabeth Van Horn

Elizabeth Van Horn

Regional Representative

Email: elizabeth.vanhorn@lp.org

Region: Region 3

Dustin Nanna

Dustin Nanna

Regional Alternate

Email: dustin.nanna@lp.org

Region: Region 3

Jeffrey Hewitt

Regional Representative

Email: jeffrey.hewitt@lp.org

Region: Region 4

Jim Lark

Regional Representative

Email: james.lark@lp.org

Region: Region 5

Steve Scheetz

Steve Scheetz

Regional Alternate

Email: steve.scheetz@lp.org

Region: Region 5

Sean O’Toole

Regional Alternate

Email: sean.otoole@lp.org

Region: Region 6

Whitney Bilyeu

Whitney Bilyeu

Regional Representative

Email: whitney.bilyeu@lp.org

Region: Region 7

Erin Adams

Regional Alternate

Email: erin.adams@lp.org

Region: Region 7

Justin O'Donnell

Justin O’Donnell

Regional Representative

Email: justin.odonnell@lp.org

Region: Region 8

Alex Merced

Alex Merced

Regional Alternate

Email: alex.merced@lp.org

Region: Region 8