LP Committees

Names in bold indicate committee chairs.  Names in bold italics indicate interim committee chairs.  Names in blue indicate current LNC members.
manz
Divider

BYLAWS MANDATED COMMITTEES AND POSITIONS

Assistant Treasurer

  • Bryan Elliott • bryan.elliott[ at]lp.org

Bylaws and Convention Rules Committee

  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)

This committee does not start meeting until late 2023, so no discussion list set up yet.

Credentials Committee

  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (CA)
  • TBD (FL)
  • TBD (NY)
  • TBD (PA)
  • TBD (TX)

This committee is not yet appointed, so no discussion list set up yet.

Judicial Committee

  • Ken Krawchuck
  • Rob Latham
  • Marc Montoni
  • Michael Seebeck
  • Rob Stratton
  • Blay Tarnoff
  • TBD

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list. Submissions can be sent to jc@lp.org.

Platform Committee

  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • TBD (AK)
  • TBD (CA)
  • TBD (CO)
  • TBD (FL)
  • Jeffrey Shull (GA)
  • TBD (IL)
  • TBD (MI)
  • TBD (NH)
  • TBD (NV)
  • TBD (NY)
  • TBD (OH)
  • TBD (PA)
  • TBD (TX)
  • TBD (VA)
  • TBD (WY)

Chair TBD

Platform Commmittee Alternates: Justin Edwards (GA 1st Alternate), Theodore Hamby (GA 2nd Alternae)

This committee does not start meeting until late 2023, so no discussion list set up yet.

LNC-CREATED PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Advertising & Publication Review Committee

  • Dave Benner • dave.benner[ at]lp.org
  • Pat Ford • pat.ford[ at]lp.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • secretary[ at]lp.org • 561.523.2250
  • Connor Nepomuceno • connor.nepomuceno[ at]lp.org
  • Joshua Smith • joshua.smith[ at]lp.org

Chair TBD
This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Affiliate Support Committee

  • Jacob Bradley
  • Rob Cowburn
  • Pat Ford • pat.ford[ at]lp.org
  • Linnea Gabbard • linnea.gabbard[ at]lp.org
  • Robley Hall • robley.hall[ at]lp.org
  • Noah Rhys
  • Andrew Watkins • andrew.watkins[ at]lp.org

Chair TBD
This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Audit Committee

  • Rich Bowen • rich.bowen[ at]lp.org
  • Laura Hackenburg
  • Amity Pickeral

Chair TBD
This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Awards Committee

TBD
This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Ballot Access Committee
This Committee continues its existence through November 2022
Voting Committee Members

  • Rich Bowen • rich.bowen[ at]lp.org
  • Helen Gilson
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • secretary[ at]lp.org
  • Travis Irvine • americanmayor@yahoo.com
  • Ken Moellman
  • Dustin Nanna • dustin.nanna[ at]lp.org
  • Max Phillips

Advisory Committee Members

  • Justin Amash
  • Oliver Hall
  • Andy Jacobs
  • John Phillips
  • Richard Winger • richardwinger[ at]yahoo.com • 415.922.9779 • PO Box 470296, San Francisco Ca 94147

Bill Redpath is the Ballot Access Coordinator

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Candidate Support Committee

  • Tyler Bargenquast
  • Dustin Blankenship • dustin.blankenship[ at]lp.org
  • Joshua Clark • joshua.clark[ at]lp.org
  • Brandon Davis
  • Robley Hall • robley.hall[ at]lp.org
  • Theodore Kosin
  • Joshua Toms

Chair TBD
This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Convention Oversight Committee
This Committee continues its existence through August 27, 2022

  • Erin Adams
  • Rich Bowen
  • Alex Flores
  • Jeinay LeBlanc
  • Kelsey Lyon
  • Erik Raudsep
  • Jim Turney • COC[ at]JimTurney.com • 407.587.6462

NOTE: LNC Chair Angela McArdle and LNC Secretary Caryn Ann Harlos are a non-voting ex-officio members of this committee.

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Employment Policy & Compensation Committee

  • Dustin Nanna • dustin.nanna[ at]lp.org
  • Steven Nekhaila • steven.nekhaila[ at]lp.org
  • Kathy Yeniscavich • kathy.yeniscavich[ at]lp.org

Chair TBD
This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Executive Committee

  • Angela McArdle • chair[ at]lp.org
  • Rich Bowen • rich.bowen[ at]lp.org
  • Bryan Elliott • bryan.elliott[ at]lp.org
  • Todd Hagopian • treasurer[ at]lp.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • secretary[ at]lp.org • 561.523.2250
  • Steven Nekhaila • steven.nekhaila[ at]lp.org
  • Joshua Smith • vicechair[ at]lp.org

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Historical Preservation Committee

  • Joe Dehn • jwd3[ at]dehnbase.org • 408-774-1570
  • Ed Fochler • LP[ at]LiquidBinary.com • 570-974-9249
  • James Gholston • jamesg[ at]dimensionality.com
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • secretary[ at]lp.org • 561.523.2250
  • Andrew Kolstee • akolstee[ at]lpny.org
  • Annuelle Mosashvili • annuelle[ at]gmail.com • 619.957.3317
  • Vacant

View committee discussions here: https://groups.google.com/u/1/a/lp.org/g/historical-preservation-committee

Information Services (I.S.) Committee
TBD
This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Divider

AD-HOC COMMITTEES

Ballot Access Research Committee

  • Travis Bost
  • Evan Grimes
  • Jeffery Schull

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

  • Pat Ford
  • Robley Hall
  • Dustin Nanna
  • Connor Nepomuceno

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Social Media Advisory Committee

  • Dave Benner
  • Carrie Eiler
  • Connor Nepomuceno
  • Dave Smith

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Policy Manual Review Committee>

  • Bryan Elliott
  • Caryn Ann Harlos
  • Kathy Yeniscavich

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Names in bold indicate committee chairs.  Names in bold italics indicate interim committee chairs.  Names in blue indicate current LNC members.  Please contact LNC Secretary at secretary[ at]lp.org with any questions or inquiries about the information on this page.

Many of these committees welcome volunteer assistance.  Write to the committee chair for information on any particular committee. Contact the LNC Secretary at secretary@lp.org, for any general questions.