LP Committees

Names in bold indicate committee chairs.  Names in bold italics indicate interim committee chairs.  Names in blue indicate current LNC members.

Divider

BYLAWS MANDATED COMMITTEES AND POSITIONS

Assistant Treasurer

  • Robert J. Hamilton

Bylaws and Convention Rules Committee

  • Sylvia Arrowwood (LNC)
  • Paul Bracco (LNC) • paul.bracco.lp[ at]protonmail.com
  • Nick Ciesielski (LNC)
  • Caryn Ann Harlos (LNC) • secretary[ at]lp.org
  • Rob Latham (LNC)
  • Frank Martin (LNC)
  • Chuck Moulton (LNC)
  • Tom Rowlette (LNC) • TRowlette[ at]gmail.com
  • Mike Rufo (LNC) • mike.rufo[ at]lp.org
  • Mike Seebeck (LNC)

Bylaws and Convention Rules Committee Alternates in Order of Rank:Rich Tomasso, David Roberson, Gregory Deal, Roger Roots, Data Logan, Dean Rodgers.

View LPedia page here.

Credentials Committee

  • Travis Bost (LNC)
  • Josh Hlavka (LNC)• chair[ at]lpf.org
  • Jeff Pittel (LNC)
  • Brittany Kosin (LNC)
  • Adrian Malagon (LNC)
  • Graham Brown (CA)
  • Frederick Coulter (FL)
  • Justin N. Carman (NY)
  • Alison Graham (PA)
  • Billy Pierce (TX)

Credentials Committee Alternates:Caryn Ann Harlos (LNC 1st Alternate), Scott Peterson (LNC 2nd Alternate), Jessica Tewksbury (LNC 3rd Alternate), Loren Dean (CA), Michael Smith (FL), David B. “Chance” Haywood (NY), Reece Smith (PA)

You can contact the entire committee by emailing credentialscommittee@lp.org

Judicial Committee

  • Stephan Kinsella
  • Ken Krawchuk
  • Rob Latham
  • Marc Montoni
  • Michael Seebeck
  • Rob Stratton
  • Blay Tarnoff

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list. Submissions can be sent to judicial@lp.org.
View LPedia page here.

Platform Committee

  • Dave Benner (LNC) • dave.benner[ at]lp.org
  • Carrie Eiler (LNC)
  • Russell Brooksbank (LNC)
  • Mike Seebeck (LNC)
  • Marc Montoni(LNC)
  • Joshua McHoes (AK)
  • Gary Alvstad (CA)
  • Rees LaBree (CO)
  • John Thompson (FL)
  • Jeffrey Shull (GA)
  • Bill Bergman (IL)
  • Scotty Boman (MI)
  • Ben Weir (NH)
  • Charles Melchin (NV)
  • Erinn Rose Leatherman (NY)
  • Jim Barbour (OH)
  • Luke Ensor (PA)
  • David Johnson (TX)
  • Matt Cholko (VA)
  • TBD (WY)

Chair TBD

Platform Committee Alternates:Albert Veldhuyzen (LNC 1st Alternate), Carolyn “Care” Clift (AK), Shawn Osborne (CA), Jordan Marinovich (CO 1st Alternate), Matias Goodley (CO 2nd Alternate), Eliseo Gonzalez (CO 3rd Alternate), Justin Edwards (GA 1st Alternate), Ken Mattes (IL), Michael R. Rebmann (NY), Nathan Romig (PA), Albert Veldhuyzen (VA 1st Alternate), Dean Rodgers (VA 2nd Alternate)

LNC-CREATED PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Advertising & Publication Review Committee

  • Dave Benner • dave.benner[ at]lp.org
  • Carrie Elier
  • Pat Ford • pat.ford[ at]lp.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • secretary[ at]lp.org • 561.523.2250
  • Mike Rufo • mike.rufo[ at]lp.org

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Affiliate Support Committee

  • Jacob Bradley
  • Rob Cowburn
  • Pat Ford • pat.ford[ at]lp.org
  • Will Hyman • will.hyman[ at]lp.org
  • Jacob Luria
  • Noah Rhys
  • Andrew Watkins • andrew.watkins[ at]lp.org
  • Agatha Ventures

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Audit Committee

  • Laura Hackenburg
  • Amity Pickeral
  • Kathy Yeniscavich

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Awards Committee

  • Dean Davison
  • Jim Lark
  • Matthew Lucas
  • Mark Tuniewicz • mark.tuniewicz[ at]lp.org
  • Andrew Watkins • andrew.watkins[ at]lp.org

Chair TBD
This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Ballot Access Committee

Voting Committee Members

  • Layla Bush
  • Eric Cordova
  • Todd Hagopian • treasurer[ at]lp.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • secretary[ at]lp.org
  • Andy Jacobs
  • Dustin Nanna • dustin.nanna[ at]lp.org
  • Bill Redpath • bill.redpath[ at]lp.org

Advisory Committee Members

  • Richard Winger
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

Bill Redpath is the Ballot Access Coordinator

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Candidate Support Committee

  • Tyler Bargenquast
  • Dustin Blankenship • dustin.blankenship[ at]lp.org
  • Joshua Clark • joshua.clark[ at]lp.org
  • Theodore Kosin
  • Evan McMahon
  • Joshua Toms
  • TBD

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Convention Memorial Committee (subordinate commmittee to Historical Preservation Committee)

  • Feena Bonoan
  • Lisa Gansky
  • Nicholas Gausling
  • Jennifer Haubein
  • Brittany Kosin
  • Valerie Lockhart
  • Lisa Schlinkert
  • Reinita Susman

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Convention Oversight Committee

  • Dustin Blankenship • dustin.blankenship[ at]lp.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • secretary[ at]lp.org
  • Angela McArdle, pro tem • chair[ at]lp.org
  • Jennifer Haubein
  • Greg Hertzsch • greg.hertzsch[ at]lp.org
  • Steven Nekhaila, pending • steven.nekhaila[ at]lp.org
  • Andrew Watkins, pending • vicechair[ at]lp.org

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Employment Policy & Compensation Committee

  • Dustin Nanna • dustin.nanna[ at]lp.org
  • Steven Nekhaila • steven.nekhaila[ at]lp.org
  • Kathy Yeniscavich • kathy.yeniscavich[ at]lp.org

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list. It’s Policy manual can be located here.

Executive Committee

  • Angela McArdle • chair[ at]lp.org
  • Todd Hagopian • treasurer[ at]lp.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • secretary[ at]lp.org • 561.523.2250
  • Adrian Malagon • adrian.malagon[ at]lp.org
  • Steven Nekhaila • steven.nekhaila[ at]lp.org
  • Andrew Watkins • vicechair[ at]lp.org
  • Kathy Yeniscavich • kathy.yeniscavich[ at]lp.org

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Historical Preservation Committee

  • Samuel Bohler
  • Joe Dehn • jwd3[ at]dehnbase.org • 408-774-1570
  • Ed Fochler • LP[ at]LiquidBinary.com • 570-974-9249
  • Lisa Ganskey
  • James Gholston • jamesg[ at]dimensionality.com
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • secretary[ at]lp.org • 561.523.2250
  • Andrew Kolstee • akolstee[ at]lpny.org

View committee discussions here: https://groups.google.com/u/1/a/lp.org/g/historical-preservation-committee

Information Services (I.S.) Committee

  • Justin Carmen
  • Liz DelSignore
  • Eric Fowler
  • Adam Haman • adam.haman[ at]lp.org
  • Jeff Meauz
  • Donavan Pantke • donavan.pantke[ at]lp.org
  • Joseph Van Wagner

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Divider

AD-HOC CHAIR’S ADVISORY COMMITTEES

Policy Manual Review Committee>

  • Dustin Blankenship
  • Caryn Ann Harlos
  • Kathy Yeniscavich

This is a confidential committee that does not have a public email discussion list.

Names in bold indicate committee chairs.  Names in bold italics indicate interim committee chairs.  Names in blue indicate current LNC members.  Please contact LNC Secretary at secretary[ at]lp.org with any questions or inquiries about the information on this page.

Many of these committees welcome volunteer assistance.  Write to the committee chair for information on any particular committee. Contact the LNC Secretary at secretary@lp.org, for any general questions.