LP Committees

Bold text indicates the chair.

Divider

BYLAWS MANDATED COMMITTEES

Acting Judicial Committee for purposes of appeals (see LNC ballots 2018-19 and 180930-2)

  • Ruth Bennett
  • Chuck Moulton • Chuck@Moulton.org • (215) 768-6812
  • Geoffrey Neale • liber8or@austin.rr.com
  • Darryl Perry • Darryl@DarrylWPerry.com
  • D. Frank Robinson
  • Tricia Sprankle
  • Jim Turney

Former Bylaws Committee

  • Joseph Bishop-Henchman • joe.bishop-henchman@lp.org
  • M Carling
  • Andy Craig
  • David Pratt Demarest • David.Demarest@LP.org • (402) 981-6469
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250
  • Joshua Katz
  • Alicia Mattson
  • Chuck Moulton • Chuck@Moulton.org • (215) 768-6812
  • Kimberly Ruff • Kim.Ruff2016@gmail.com • (623) 341-6796
  • Aaron Starr

Former Credentials Committee

  • LNC • Ben Bachrach
  • LNC • Susan Hogarth
  • LNC • Steve Linnabary
  • LNC • Emily Salvette
  • LNC • David Stewart
  • CA • Mimi Robson
  • FL • Mike Kane
  • OH • TBD
  • NY • Mark Potwora
  • TX • Liz Scripter

Alternate: Boomer Shannon (CA)

Former Platform Committee

  • Andy Craig • LNC
  • John Fockler • LNC • jkf573@aol.com
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • LNC • Chair • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250
  • Alicia Mattson • LNC
  • Aaron Starr • LNC
  • Carolyn Clift • AK • mamacare50@hotmail.com • (907) 748-4632
  • Mimi Robson • CA • Secretary • mimi.lnc.platform@gmail.com
  • Mike Seebeck • CO • mike.seebeck@gmail.com
  • Tom Knapp • FL • kubby.communications@gmail.com
  • Bennett Morris • IL
  • Elizabeth Van Horn • IN
  • Jim Fulner • MI • fulner@alumni.nmu.edu • (248) (971) 0259
  • Darryl Perry • NH • Darryl@DarrylWPerry.com
  • Jim Rosenbeck • NY • JRsnbk@gmail.com
  • Alex DiBenedetto • NV • alex.dibenedetto@lpnevada.org
  • Dustin Nanna • OH • dustin.nanna@LP.org • (740) 816-9805
  • Steve Scheetz • PA • cz85b@cz85b.com • (610) 636-8039
  • Geoffrey Adams • TX • geoff@bmwdfw.net • (817) 657-7908
  • Matt Cholko • VA • mattcholko@hotmail.com • (703) 343-0047
  • M Carling • WA
  • Cean Stevens • AK Alternate • mermaidcean@yahoo.com
  • John Pickerill • CO Alternate • johnpickerill23@gmail.com
  • Steven Nekhaila • FL Alternate • steven.nekhaila@lp.org
  • John Phillips • IL Alternate • john.phillips@lp.org • (217) 412-5973
  • Justin O’Donnell • NH Alternate • Justin@justinodonnell.us • (508) 649-5649
  • Roy Minet • PA Alternate • roy.minet@comcast.net • (717) 928-6188

Divider

LNC-CREATED PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Advertising & Publication Review Committee

  • Whitney Bilyeu • Whitney.Bilyeu@LP.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250
  • Joseph Bishop-Henchman • joe.bishop-henchman@lp.org
  • Steven Nekhaila • steven.nekhaila@lp.org
  • Brent Olsen • Brent.Olsen@lp.org • (559) 960-3613

Affiliate Support Committee

  • Erin Adams • Erin.Adams@LP.org • (405) 780-2791
  • David Demarest
  • Pat Ford
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

* chair appointment TBD

Audit Committee

  • Erin Adams • Erin.Adams@LP.org • (405) 780-2791
  • Richard Bowen
  • Julie Fox

* chair appointment TBD

Awards Committee

  • TBD

Ballot Access Committee

  • Dustin Nanna • dustin.nanna@LP.org • (740) 816-9805
  • John Phillips • john.phillips@lp.org • (217) 412-5973
  • William Redpath
  • Christopher Thrasher
  • Richard Winger

Candidate Support Committee

  • Sam Goldstein (interim)
  • Tim Hagan • Tim.Hagan@LP.org
  • Mohammed-Reza Khosh-Sirat
  • Victoria Paige Lee
  • Richard Longstreth • Richard.Longstreth@lp.org • (931) 538-9300
  • Brent Olsen • Brent.Olsen@lp.org • (559) 960-3613
  • Jim Turney

Convention Oversight Committee

  • Erin Adams • Erin.Adams@LP.org • (405) 780-2791
  • Whitney Bilyeu • Whitney.Bilyeu@LP.org
  • Sam Goldstein
  • Daniel Hayes (Non-LNC) • Daniel.Hayes@LP.org • (504) 258-6176
  • Drew Layda (Non LNC) • DLayda@gmail.com
  • Alicia Mattson
  • Ken Moellman (Non LNC)

Employment Policy & Compensation Committee

  • Joseph Bishop-Henchman • joe.bishop-henchman@lp.org
  • James Lark • James.Lark@LP.org
  • William Redpath

Executive Committee

  • Sam Goldstein
  • Tim Hagan • Tim.Hagan@LP.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250
  • James Lark • James.Lark@LP.org
  • Alex Merced
  • William Redpath
  • Nick Sarwark

Historical Preservation Committee

  • Joe Dehn • jwd3@dehnbase.org • (408) 774-1570
  • Ed Fochler • LP@LiquidBinary.com • (570) 974-9249
  • James Gholston
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250
  • Andrew Kolstee
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19

Information Technology (I.T.) Committee

  • Alex Merced
  • Elizabeth Van Horn (interim)
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

Divider

AD-HOC COMMITTEES

Blockchain Committee

  • Phil Anderson (Region 6)
  • Martin Buchanan (Region 1)
  • Matt Crum (Region 2)
  • Joseph Duncan (Region 7)
  • Joseph Langenbrunner (Region 3)
  • Steven Nekhaila • steven.nekhaila@lp.org
  • Darryl Perry (Region 8) • Darryl@DarrylWPerry.com
  • Kevin Shaw (Region 4)
  • Preston Smith (Region 5)
  • Elizabeth Van Horn

Convention Voting Procedures Committee

  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19

Membership Support Committee

  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19
  • TBD — application deadline 1/15/19

Youth Engagement Committee

  • Matthew Geiger
  • Victoria Paige Lee
  • Matthew Long
  • Dustin Nanna • dustin.nanna@LP.org • (740) 816-9805
  • Aeris Stewart

To apply for future committees please visit this page.

DON’T MISS OUT!
Stay in touch!
Be the first to get the latest Libertarian Party updates, straight to your email inbox.
Stay Updated
Give it a try! You can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link