LP Committees

Bold text indicates the chair.

Divider

BYLAWS MANDATED COMMITTEES

Bylaws Committee

  • M Carling
  • Andy Craig
  • Dave Pratt Demarest    David.Demarest@Lp.org    (402) 981-6469
  • Caryn Ann Harlos    Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org    (561) 523-2250
  • Joseph Henchman
  • Joshua Katz
  • Alicia Mattson
  • Chuck Moulton    Chuck@Moulton.org    (215) 768-6812
  • Kimberly Ruff    Kim.Ruff2016@gmail.com    (623) 341-6796
  • Aaron Starr

Credentials Committee

  • TBD

Judicial Committee

  • Michael Badnarik
  • John Buttrick
  • Alicia Dearn
  • Bill Hall
  • Gary Johnson
  • Rob Latham
  • Chuck Moulton    Chuck@Moulton.org    (215) 768-6812

Platform Committee

  • LNC – Andy Craig
  • LNC – John Fockler
  • LNC – Caryn Ann Harlos    Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org    (561) 523-2250
  • LNC – Alicia Mattson (interim chair)
  • LNC – Jeffrey Miron
  • AK  –   Carolyn Clift    MamaCare50@Hotmail.com    (907) 748-4632
  • CA       (TBA)
  • CO       (TBA)
  • FL       (TBA)
  • IL   –     Bennett Morris
  • IN        (TBA)
  • MI       (TBA)
  • NH  –  Darryl Perry    Darryl@DarrylWPerry.com
  • NY       (TBA)
  • NV       (TBA)
  • OH  –   Dustin Nanna
  • PA       (TBA)
  • TX       (TBA)
  • VA       (TBA)
  • WA      (TBA)

Alternates: Aaron Starr (LNC), John Phillips (IL), Justin O’Donnell (NH)

Divider

LNC-CREATED PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Advertising & Publication Review Committee

  • Brett Bittner
  • Whitney Bilyeu    Whitney.Bilyeu@Lp.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos    Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org    (561) 523-2250
  • Trent Somes
  • Arvin Vohra

Affiliate Support Committee

  • David Pratt Demarest (LNC)    David.Demarest@Lp.org    (402) 981-6469
  • Daniel Hayes (LNC)    Daniel.Hayes@Lp.org    (504) 258-6176
  • Patrick McKnight (LNC)
  • Steven Nekhaila (LNC)
  • Leigh LaChine (LSLA)
  • Susan Hogarth (LSLA)   Hogarth@Gmail.com
  • Tom Arnold (LSLA)   ArnldTCJ@Aol.com

Audit Committee

  • Joe Buchman
  • Julie Fox    jfox1214@sbcglobal.net    (847) 528-1126
  • Aaron Starr

Awards Committee

  • TBD

Ballot Access Committee

  • Mark Axinn
  • Ed Marsh    Ed.Marsh@Lp.org    (423) 367-7722
  • Ken Moellman
  • William Redpath
  • Richard Winger

Convention Oversight Committee

  • Whitney Bilyeu    Whitney.Bilyeu@Lp.org
  • William Brackeen   (Non LNC)
  • Sam Goldstein
  • Daniel Hayes    Daniel.Hayes@Lp.org    (504) 258-6176
  • Drew Layda (Non LNC)    DLayda@Gmail.com
  • Alicia Mattson
  • Erin Adams   Erin.Adams@Lp.org    (405) 780-2791

Employment Policy & Compensation Committee

  • Brett Bittner
  • Joshua Katz
  • Jim Lark    James.Lark@Lp.org

Executive Committee

  • Nick Sarwark
  • Sam Goldstein
  • Jim Lark    James.Lark@Lp.org
  • Alicia Mattson
  • William Redpath
  • Arvin Vohra
  • Tim Hagan

IT Committee

  • Ken Moellman (LNC)
  • Sean O’Toole (LNC)
  • John Athayde
  • Stephen Berger
  • Joshua Drake
  • Steven Haddox
  • Doug Waddell

Divider

AD-HOC COMMITTEES

Candidate Support Committee

  • Brett Bittner
  • Sam Goldstein
  • Caryn Ann Harlos    Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org    (561) 523-2250
  • Jeff Hewitt
  • Mark Miller    mamndw@gmail.com
  • Larry Sharpe
  • Jim Turney    LP@jimturney.com

Historical Preservation Committee

  • Joseph Buchman
  • Joe Dehn    jwd3@dehnbase.org    (408) 774-1570
  • Ed Fochler    LP@LiquidBinary.com    (570) 974-9249
  • James Gholston
  • Caryn Ann Harlos    Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org    (561) 523-2250

Social Media Process Review Committee

  • Brett Bittner
  • Alison Foxall
  • Daniel Hayes    Daniel.Hayes@Lp.org    (504) 258-6176
  • Steve Nekhaila
  • Elizabeth Van Horn