LP Committees

Names in bold indicate committee chairs.  Names in bold italics indicate interim committee chairs.  Names in blue indicate current LNC members.

Divider

BYLAWS MANDATED COMMITTEES

Judicial Committee

  • Tom Arnold • arnldtcj[ at]aol.com • 615.281.2983
  • Alicia Mattson
  • Chuck Moulton • Chuck[ at]Moulton.org • 215.768.6812
  • D. Frank Robinson • dfrank_robinson[ at]yahoo.com
  • Mary Ruwart • 512.525.5444
  • Vermin Supreme
  • Jim Turney • LP[ at]JimTurney.com • 407.587.6462

LNC-CREATED PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Advertising & Publication Review Committee

  • Whitney Bilyeu • whitney.bilyeu[ at]lp.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • caryn.ann.harlos[ at]lp.org • 561.523.2250
  • Richard Longstreth • richard.longstreth[ at]lp.org • 931.538.9300
  • Steven Nekhaila • steven.nekhaila[ at]lp.org • 305.393.6412
  • David Sexton • david.sexton[ at]lp.org

Affiliate Support Committee

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

Audit Committee

  • TBD
  • TBD

Awards Committee

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

Ballot Access Committee

  • Ken Moellman • vicechair[ at]lp.org
  • Jennifer Moore • JenniferMoore[ at]lppa.org
  • Dustin Nanna • dustin.nanna[ at]lp.org • 740-816-9805
  • John Phillips • john.phillips[ at]lp.org • 217-412-5973
  • Bill Redpath • bill.redpath[ at]lp.org
  • Christopher Thrasher
  • Richard Winger

Candidate Support Committee

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

Convention Oversight Committee

  • Erin Adams • erin.adams[ at]lp.org • 405-780-2791
  • Whitney Bilyeu • whitney.bilyeu[ at]lp.org
  • Sam Goldstein
  • Daniel Hayes • Daniel.Hayes[ at]lp.org • 504-258-6176
  • Bette Rose Ryan
  • Alicia Mattson
  • Ken Moellman • vicechair[ at]lp.org

Employment Policy & Compensation Committee

  • Erin Adams • erin.adams[ at]lp.org • 405-780-2791
  • Richard Longstreth • richard.longstreth[ at]lp.org • 931.538.9300
  • Steven Nekhaila • steven.nekhaila[ at]lp.org • 305.393.6412

Executive Committee

  • Joe Bishop-Henchman • chair[ at]lp.org
  • Laura Ebke/span> • laura.ebke[ at]lp.org
  • Tim Hagan • treasurer[ at]lp.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • secretary[ at]lp.org • 561-523-2250
  • Richard Longstreth • richard.longstreth[ at]lp.org • 931.538.9300
  • Ken Moellman • vicechair[ at]lp.org
  • John Phillips • john.phillips[ at]lp.org

• Chair TBD
Historical Preservation Committee

  • Joe Dehn • jwd3[ at]dehnbase.org • 408-774-1570
  • Ed Fochler • LP[ at]LiquidBinary.com • 570-974-9249
  • James Gholston • jamesg[ at]dimensionality.com
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • caryn.ann.harlos[ at]lp.org • 561.523.2250
  • Andrew Kolstee • akolstee[ at]lpny.org
  • Vacant
  • Vacant

Information Services (I.S.) Committee

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

Divider

AD-HOC COMMITTEES

Convention Voting Process Committee

  • Caryn Ann Harlos (secretary) • caryn.ann.harlos[ at]lp.org• 561.523.2250
  • Joseph Bishop-Henchman • joe.bishop-henchman[ at]lp.org
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
    • Caryn Ann Harlos and Joe Bishop-Henchman are non-voting ex-officio members of this committee.

Membership Support Committee

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD
  • TBD

Task Force on Respectful Workplace Best Practices

  • Nicole Kaeding (District of Columbia LP)
  • Mimi Robson (California LP)
  • Paige Sexton (Tennessee LP)
  • Ashley Shade (Massachusetts LP)
  • Tricia Sprankle (Ohio LP)

• Chair TBD

Names in bold indicate committee chairs.  Names in bold italics indicate interim committee chairs.  Names in blue indicate current LNC members.  Please contact LNC Secretary Caryn Ann Harlos at secretary[ at]lp.org, 561.523.2250, with any questions or inquiries about the information on this page.

Many of these committees welcome volunteer assistance.  Write to the committee chair for information on any particular committee. To apply for future committees please visit this page.