LP Committees

Bold text indicates the chair.

Divider

BYLAWS MANDATED COMMITTEES

Bylaws Committee

  • M Carling
  • Andy Craig
  • David Pratt Demarest • David.Demarest@LP.org • (402) 981-6469
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250
  • Joseph Henchman
  • Joshua Katz
  • Alicia Mattson
  • Chuck Moulton • Chuck@Moulton.org • (215) 768-6812
  • Kimberly Ruff • Kim.Ruff2016@gmail.com • (623) 341-6796
  • Aaron Starr

Credentials Committee

  • LNC • Ben Bachrach
  • LNC • Susan Hogarth (interim chair)
  • LNC • Steve Linnabary
  • LNC • Emily Salvette
  • LNC • David Stewart
  • CA • Mimi Robson
  • FL • TBD
  • OH • Scott Pettigrew
  • NY • Mark Potwora
  • TX • TBD

Alternate: Mike Kane (LNC), Boomer Shannon (CA)

Judicial Committee

  • Michael Badnarik
  • John Buttrick
  • Alicia Dearn
  • Bill Hall
  • Gary Johnson
  • Rob Latham
  • Chuck Moulton • Chuck@Moulton.org • (215) 768-6812

Platform Committee

  • Andy Craig • LNC
  • John Fockler • LNC • jkf573@aol.com
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • LNC • Chair • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • 561-523-2250
  • Alicia Mattson • LNC
  • Aaron Starr • LNC
  • Carolyn Clift • AK • mamacare50@hotmail.com • 907-748-4632
  • Mimi Robson • CA
  • Mike Seebeck • CO • mike.seebeck@gmail.com
  • Tom Knapp • FL • kubby.communications@gmail.com
  • Bennett Morris • IL
  • Elizabeth Van Horn • IN
  • Jim Fulner • MI • fulner@alumni.nmu.edu • 248-971-0259
  • Darryl Perry • NH • Darryl@DarrylWPerry.com
  • Jim Rosenbeck • NY • JRsnbk@gmail.com
  • Alex DiBenedetto • NV • alex.dibenedetto@lpnevada.org
  • Dustin Nanna • OH • dustin.nanna@LP.org • 740-816-9805
  • Steve Scheetz • PA • cz85b@cz85b.com • 610-636-8039
  • Geoffrey Adams • TX • geoff@bmwdfw.net • 817-657-7908
  • Matt Cholko • VA • mattcholko@hotmail.com • 703-343-0047
  • M Carling • WA
  • Justin O’Donnell • NH Alternate • Justin@justinodonnell.us • 508-649-5649
  • John Phillips • IL Alternate
  • John Pickerill • CO 1st Alternate • johnpickerill23@gmail.com
  • Roy Minet • PA Alternate • roy.minet@comcast.net • 717-928-6188
  • Mimi Robson • CA Alternate • Secretary • mimi.lnc.platform@gmail.com
  • Cean Stevens • AK Alternate • mermaidcean@yahoo.com

Alternates: Tom Knapp (FL), Justin O’Donnell (NH), John Phillips (IL), John Pickerill (CO 2nd alternate), Roy Minet (PA), Mimi Robson (CA), Cean Stevens (AK), Mike Seebeck (CO 1st alternate), Aaron Starr (LNC)

Discussion Forum

Divider

LNC-CREATED PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Advertising & Publication Review Committee

  • Erin Adams
  • Whitney Bilyeu • Whitney.Bilyeu@LP.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250
  • Steven Nekhaila
  • Arvin Vohra

Affiliate Support Committee

  • David Pratt Demarest (LNC) • David.Demarest@LP.org • (402) 981-6469
  • Daniel Hayes (LNC) • Daniel.Hayes@LP.org • (504) 258-6176
  • Patrick McKnight (LNC)
  • Steven Nekhaila (LNC)
  • Leigh LaChine (LSLA)
  • Susan Hogarth (LSLA) • Hogarth@gmail.com
  • Tom Arnold (LSLA) • ArnldTCJ@aol.com

Audit Committee

  • Joe Buchman
  • Julie Fox • jfox1214@sbcglobal.net • (847) 528-1126
  • Aaron Starr

Awards Committee

  • Tim Hagan • Tim.Hagan@LP.org
  • Daniel Hayes
  • James Lark • James.Lark@LP.org

Ballot Access Committee

  • Mark Axinn
  • Ed Marsh • Ed.Marsh@LP.org • (423) 367-7722
  • Dustin Nanna
  • William Redpath
  • Richard Winger

Candidate Support Committee

  • Sam Goldstein
  • Tim Hagan • Tim.Hagan@LP.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250
  • Jeff Hewitt
  • Jim Turney • LP@jimturney.com

Convention Oversight Committee

  • Whitney Bilyeu • Whitney.Bilyeu@LP.org
  • Ken Moellman (Non LNC)
  • Sam Goldstein
  • Daniel Hayes • Daniel.Hayes@LP.org • (504) 258-6176
  • Drew Layda (Non LNC) • DLayda@gmail.com
  • Alicia Mattson
  • Erin Adams • Erin.Adams@LP.org • (405) 780-2791

Employment Policy & Compensation Committee

  • Joshua Katz
  • James Lark • James.Lark@LP.org
  • William Redpath

Executive Committee

  • Nick Sarwark
  • Sam Goldstein
  • James Lark • James.Lark@LP.org
  • Alicia Mattson
  • William Redpath
  • Arvin Vohra
  • Tim Hagan • Tim.Hagan@LP.org

Historical Preservation Committee

  • Joseph Buchman
  • Joe Dehn • jwd3@dehnbase.org • (408) 774-1570
  • Ed Fochler • LP@LiquidBinary.com • (570) 974-9249
  • James Gholston
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250

IT Committee

  • Sean O’Toole (LNC)
  • Starchild (LNC) • Starchild@LP.org • (415) 625-FREE
  • John Athayde
  • Stephen Berger
  • Joshua Drake
  • Steven Haddox
  • Doug Waddell

Divider

AD-HOC COMMITTEES

Social Media Process Review Committee

  • Alison Foxall
  • Daniel Hayes • Daniel.Hayes@LP.org • (504) 258-6176
  • Steve Nekhaila
  • Elizabeth Van Horn