LP Committees

Bold text indicates the chair.

Divider

BYLAWS MANDATED COMMITTEES

Bylaws Committee

  • M Carling
  • Andy Craig
  • David Pratt Demarest • David.Demarest@LP.org • (402) 981-6469
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250
  • Joseph Bishop-Henchman
  • Joshua Katz
  • Alicia Mattson
  • Chuck Moulton • Chuck@Moulton.org • (215) 768-6812
  • Kimberly Ruff • Kim.Ruff2016@gmail.com • (623) 341-6796
  • Aaron Starr

Credentials Committee

  • LNC • Ben Bachrach
  • LNC • Susan Hogarth (interim chair)
  • LNC • Steve Linnabary
  • LNC • Emily Salvette
  • LNC • David Stewart
  • CA • Mimi Robson
  • FL • Mike Kane
  • OH • TBD
  • NY • Mark Potwora
  • TX • Liz Scripter

Alternate: Boomer Shannon (CA)

Judicial Committee

  • Michael Badnarik
  • John Buttrick
  • Alicia Dearn
  • Bill Hall
  • Gary E. Johnson
  • Rob Latham
  • Chuck Moulton • Chuck@Moulton.org • (215) 768-6812

Platform Committee

  • Andy Craig • LNC
  • John Fockler • LNC • jkf573@aol.com
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • LNC • Chair • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • 561-523-2250
  • Alicia Mattson • LNC
  • Aaron Starr • LNC
  • Carolyn Clift • AK • mamacare50@hotmail.com • 907-748-4632
  • Mimi Robson • CA • Secretary • mimi.lnc.platform@gmail.com
  • Mike Seebeck • CO • mike.seebeck@gmail.com
  • Tom Knapp • FL • kubby.communications@gmail.com
  • Bennett Morris • IL
  • Elizabeth Van Horn • IN
  • Jim Fulner • MI • fulner@alumni.nmu.edu • 248-971-0259
  • Darryl Perry • NH • Darryl@DarrylWPerry.com
  • Jim Rosenbeck • NY • JRsnbk@gmail.com
  • Alex DiBenedetto • NV • alex.dibenedetto@lpnevada.org
  • Dustin Nanna • OH • dustin.nanna@LP.org • 740-816-9805
  • Steve Scheetz • PA • cz85b@cz85b.com • 610-636-8039
  • Geoffrey Adams • TX • geoff@bmwdfw.net • 817-657-7908
  • Matt Cholko • VA • mattcholko@hotmail.com • 703-343-0047
  • M Carling • WA
  • Cean Stevens • AK Alternate • mermaidcean@yahoo.com
  • John Pickerill • CO Alternate • johnpickerill23@gmail.com
  • Steven Nekhaila • FL Alternate • steven.nekhaila@lp.org
  • John Phillips • IL Alternate
  • Justin O’Donnell • NH Alternate • Justin@justinodonnell.us • 508-649-5649
  • Roy Minet • PA Alternate • roy.minet@comcast.net • 717-928-6188

Discussion Forum

Divider

LNC-CREATED PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Advertising & Publication Review Committee

  • Erin Adams
  • Whitney Bilyeu • Whitney.Bilyeu@LP.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250
  • Steven Nekhaila
  • Arvin Vohra

Affiliate Support Committee

  • David Pratt Demarest (LNC) • David.Demarest@LP.org • (402) 981-6469
  • Daniel Hayes (LNC) • Daniel.Hayes@LP.org • (504) 258-6176
  • Steven Nekhaila (LNC)
  • TBD (LNC)
  • Leigh LaChine (LSLA)
  • Susan Hogarth (LSLA) • Hogarth@gmail.com
  • Tom Arnold (LSLA) • ArnldTCJ@aol.com

Audit Committee

  • Joe Buchman
  • Julie Fox • jfox1214@sbcglobal.net • (847) 528-1126
  • Aaron Starr

Awards Committee

  • Tim Hagan • Tim.Hagan@LP.org
  • Daniel Hayes
  • James Lark • James.Lark@LP.org
  • Keith Laube
  • Jennifer “Hap” Werther

Ballot Access Committee

  • Mark Axinn
  • Ed Marsh • Ed.Marsh@LP.org • (423) 367-7722
  • Dustin Nanna
  • William Redpath
  • Richard Winger

Candidate Support Committee

  • Erin Adams
  • Sam Goldstein
  • Tim Hagan • Tim.Hagan@LP.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250
  • Jeff Hewitt
  • Jim Turney • LP@jimturney.com

Convention Oversight Committee

  • Whitney Bilyeu • Whitney.Bilyeu@LP.org
  • Ken Moellman (Non LNC)
  • Sam Goldstein
  • Daniel Hayes • Daniel.Hayes@LP.org • (504) 258-6176
  • Drew Layda (Non LNC) • DLayda@gmail.com
  • Alicia Mattson
  • Erin Adams • Erin.Adams@LP.org • (405) 780-2791

Employment Policy & Compensation Committee

  • Joshua Katz
  • James Lark • James.Lark@LP.org
  • William Redpath

Executive Committee

  • Nick Sarwark
  • Sam Goldstein
  • James Lark • James.Lark@LP.org
  • Alicia Mattson
  • William Redpath
  • Arvin Vohra
  • Tim Hagan • Tim.Hagan@LP.org

Historical Preservation Committee

  • Joseph Buchman
  • Joe Dehn • jwd3@dehnbase.org • (408) 774-1570
  • Ed Fochler • LP@LiquidBinary.com • (570) 974-9249
  • James Gholston
  • Caryn Ann Harlos • Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org • (561) 523-2250

IT Committee

  • Sean O’Toole (LNC)
  • Starchild (LNC) • Starchild@LP.org • (415) 625-FREE
  • John Athayde
  • Stephen Berger
  • Joshua Drake
  • Steven Haddox
  • Doug Waddell

Divider

AD-HOC COMMITTEES

Blockchain Committee

  • David Demarest
  • Michael Heise
  • Alex Merced
  • Justin O’Donnell
  • Preston Smith
  • Elizabeth Van Horn
  • Howard Wetsman

Social Media Process Review Committee

  • Alison Foxall
  • Daniel Hayes • Daniel.Hayes@LP.org • (504) 258-6176
  • Steve Nekhaila
  • Elizabeth Van Horn