LP Committees

Bold text indicates the chair.

Divider

BYLAWS MANDATED COMMITTEES

Bylaws Committee

  • M Carling
  • Andy Craig
  • David Pratt Demarest    David.Demarest@Lp.org    (402) 981-6469
  • Caryn Ann Harlos    Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org    (561) 523-2250
  • Joseph Henchman
  • Joshua Katz
  • Alicia Mattson
  • Chuck Moulton    Chuck@Moulton.org    (215) 768-6812
  • Kimberly Ruff    Kim.Ruff2016@gmail.com    (623) 341-6796
  • Aaron Starr

Credentials Committee

  • LNC –  Ben Bachrach
  • LNC – Susan Hogarth (LNC – interim chair)
  • LNC –  Steve Linnabary
  • LNC –  Emily Salvette
  • LNC –  David Stewart
  • CA    –  Mimi Robson
  • FL    –  TBD
  • OH   –  Scott Pettigrew
  • NY    –  Mark Potwora
  • TX    –  TBD

Alternate: Mike Kane (LNC), Boomer Shannon (CA)

Judicial Committee

  • Michael Badnarik
  • John Buttrick
  • Alicia Dearn
  • Bill Hall
  • Gary Johnson
  • Rob Latham
  • Chuck Moulton    Chuck@Moulton.org    (215) 768-6812

Platform Committee

  • LNC – Andy Craig
  • LNC – John Fockler
  • LNC – Caryn Ann Harlos    Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org    (561) 523-2250
  • LNC – Alicia Mattson (interim chair)
  • LNC – Jeffrey Miron
  • AK  –   Carolyn Clift    MamaCare50@Hotmail.com    (907) 748-4632
  • CA  –   Aaron Starr
  • CO  –   Richard Longstreth
  • FL   –   Frank Caprio
  • IL   –    Bennett Morris
  • IN   –   Elizabeth Van Horn
  • MI  –    Jim Fulner
  • NH  –   Darryl Perry    Darryl@DarrylWPerry.com
  • NY   –   Jim Rosenbeck
  • NV   –   Alex DiBenedetto
  • OH  –   Dustin Nanna
  • PA   –   Steve Sheetz
  • TX   –   Nathan Watts
  • VA   –   Matt Cholko
  • WA  –   M Carling

Alternates:  Geoffrey Adams (TX), Tom Knapp (FL), Justin O’Donnell (NH), John Phillips (IL), John Pickerill (CO 2nd alternate), Roy Minet (PA), Mimi Robson (CA), Cean Stevens (AK), Mike Seebeck (CO 1st alternate)

Divider

LNC-CREATED PERMANENT COMMITTEES

Advertising & Publication Review Committee

  • Whitney Bilyeu    Whitney.Bilyeu@Lp.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos    Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org    (561) 523-2250
  • Steven Nekhaila
  • Arvin Vohra

Affiliate Support Committee

  • David Pratt Demarest (LNC)    David.Demarest@Lp.org    (402) 981-6469
  • Daniel Hayes (LNC)    Daniel.Hayes@Lp.org    (504) 258-6176
  • Patrick McKnight (LNC)
  • Steven Nekhaila (LNC)
  • Leigh LaChine (LSLA)
  • Susan Hogarth (LSLA)   Hogarth@Gmail.com
  • Tom Arnold (LSLA)   ArnldTCJ@Aol.com

Audit Committee

  • Joe Buchman
  • Julie Fox    jfox1214@sbcglobal.net    (847) 528-1126
  • Aaron Starr

Awards Committee

  • Tim Hagan    Tim.Hagan@Lp.org
  • Daniel Hayes
  • James Lark    James.Lark@Lp.org

Ballot Access Committee

  • Mark Axinn
  • Ed Marsh    Ed.Marsh@Lp.org    (423) 367-7722
  • Dustin Nanna
  • William Redpath
  • Richard Winger

Convention Oversight Committee

  • Whitney Bilyeu    Whitney.Bilyeu@Lp.org
  • William Brackeen   (Non LNC)
  • Sam Goldstein
  • Daniel Hayes    Daniel.Hayes@Lp.org    (504) 258-6176
  • Drew Layda (Non LNC)    DLayda@Gmail.com
  • Alicia Mattson
  • Erin Adams   Erin.Adams@Lp.org    (405) 780-2791

Employment Policy & Compensation Committe

  • Joshua Katz
  • James Lark    James.Lark@Lp.org
  • William Redpath

Executive Committee

  • Nick Sarwark
  • Sam Goldstein
  • James Lark    James.Lark@Lp.org
  • Alicia Mattson
  • William Redpath
  • Arvin Vohra
  • Tim Hagan    Tim.Hagan@Lp.org

IT Committee

  • Sean O’Toole (LNC)
  • Starchild (LNC)    Starchild@Lp.org   (415) 625-FREE
  • John Athayde
  • Stephen Berger
  • Joshua Drake
  • Steven Haddox
  • Doug Waddell

Divider

AD-HOC COMMITTEES

Candidate Support Committee

  • Sam Goldstein
  • Tim Hagan    Tim.Hagan@Lp.org
  • Caryn Ann Harlos    Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org    (561) 523-2250
  • Jeff Hewitt
  • Jim Turney    LP@jimturney.com

Historical Preservation Committee

  • Joseph Buchman
  • Joe Dehn    jwd3@dehnbase.org    (408) 774-1570
  • Ed Fochler    LP@LiquidBinary.com    (570) 974-9249
  • James Gholston
  • Caryn Ann Harlos    Caryn.Ann.Harlos@LP.org    (561) 523-2250

Social Media Process Review Committee

  • Alison Foxall
  • Daniel Hayes    Daniel.Hayes@Lp.org    (504) 258-6176
  • Steve Nekhaila
  • Elizabeth Van Horn