Google+

Matt Spees

State House District 57,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (935) 662-3973
Email: madison@lptexas.org

Cliff Deuvall

State House District 56,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (254) 339-6035
Email: clif107@yahoo.com

Brian Holk

State House District 53,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (325) 423-0725
Email: bwholk@gmail.com

Henry Knetsar

State House District 52,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (512) 310-9571
Email: hknetsar@gmail.com

Rick Perkins

State House District 49,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (512) 825-3580
Email: lilrickyAustin@yahoo.com

Ben Easton

State House District 48,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (512) 417-4129
Email: ben@bennetteaston.com

Scott McKinlay

State House District 47,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (512) 343-2325
Email: scott@scottmckinlay.com

Kevin Ludlow

State House District 46,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (512) 773-3968
Web: http://www.ludlow2016.com
Email: ludlow@gmail.com

Shane Ahrens

State House District 45,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (512) 312-9801
Email: csahrens97@gmail.com

Rick Donaldson

State House District 33,

Election Date: November 8, 2016


Phone: (972) 722-7545
Email: antishyster2@gmail.com

Pages

Subscribe to Libertarian Party RSS
Subscribe to Libertarian Party RSS