Let’s turn TN into OK!

Dear Libertarian, As you know, we are working hard to achieve full ballot access for 2018 so that there will be Libertarian candidates on every ballot in America next November.... Read more »


Vote like your liberty depends on it.

Election updates for November 2017

Libertarian Party candidates are on the ballot on Nov. 7 in Connecticut, Florida, Michigan, Minnesota, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, and Washington. Visit this page... Read more »