LNC Staff & Support

Robert Kraus

Operations Director

Email: robert.kraus@lp.org

Bob Johnston

Candidate Support Manager

Email: bob.johnston@lp.org

Cara Schulz

Cara Schulz

Candidate Recruiting Specialist

Email: cara.schulz@lp.org

Andy Burns

State Affiliate Development Specialist

Email: andy.burns@lp.org

Jess Mears

Membership & Social Media Manager

Email: jess.mears@lp.org

Nick Dunbar

Special Projects

Email: nick.dunbar@lp.org

Tyler Harris

Tyler Harris

Member Services Assistant

Email: tyler.harris@lp.org

DON’T MISS OUT!
Stay in touch!
Be the first to get the latest Libertarian Party updates, straight to your email inbox.
Stay Updated
Give it a try! You can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link