LNC Staff & Support

Wes Benedict

Executive Director

Email: wes.benedict@lp.org

Robert Kraus

Operations Director

Email: robert.kraus@lp.org

Bob Johnston

Candidate and Affiliate Support Specialist

Email: bob.johnston@lp.org

Cara Schulz

Cara Schulz

Candidate Recruiting Specialist

Email: cara.schulz@lp.org

Andy Burns

State Affiliate Development Specialist

Jess Mears

Development Manager

Email: jess.mears@lp.org

Nick Dunbar

Special Projects

Email: nick.dunbar@lp.org