2015 Election Results

Note that in some local races, multiple candidates were on the ballot; voters were permitted to select more than one candidate; and/or more than one candidate was elected.
Bold = winner
P = ran as Libertarian in a partisan race
AKRichard Robb*Bethel City Council546
CONorman DawsonManitou Springs City Council, At-Large3608.50%
CTRichard LionManchester Board of Directors3920.90%
FLJoe HaynesSeminole City Council4279.40%
GAChris CoughlinJohns Creek City Council Post 2 (stub term)137834.10%
GAChris CoughlinJohns Creek City Council Post 2122528.10%
GAChris Coughlin*Johns Creek City Council Post 2 (stub term)(runoff)166159.00%
GAChris Coughlin*Johns Creek City Council Post 2 (runoff)151447.00%
INDave NakaradoPBloomington City Council District 135432.70%
INGreg HertzschPClarksville Town Council District 11654.50%
INRussell BrooksbankPClarksville Town Council District 22476.90%
INElizabeth BrewerPClaypool Clerk-Treasurer3256.00%
INAdam  HutchisonPCrawfordsville City Council5628.50%
INAlbert TartagliaPCumberland Town Council District 55132.00%
INLarry WaltersPDublin Town Council4516.80%
INBart GadauPEvansville City Council 1st Ward44912.90%
INRobert MyersPEvansville City Council At-Large3,6577.30%
INTabitha DyckPFort Wayne City Council At-Large3,6313.00%
INTony ClarksonPFrankfort City Council Seat 24836.90%
INJames NeasePFrankfort City Council Seat 43088.40%
INJaime Jaquin McKinneyPFrankfort Mayor24112.10%
INArlen AmblerPGoshen City Council At-Large1721.50%
INSusan BellPHagerstown Town Judge
INMichael GunyonPIndianapolis City Council District 123255.80%
INLaurie WorksPIndianapolis City Council District 152244.80%
INSam GoldsteinPIndianapolis City Council District 23603.50%
INDouglas McNaughtonPIndianapolis City Council District 2395719.80%
INMichael JasperPIndianapolis City Council District 254276.70%
INChris BowenPIndianapolis City Council District 32272.70%
INLisa WhitfieldPLarwill Town Council2724.00%
INChris  RaymentPMarion City Council At-Large8946.60%
INNick HamillPMichigan City Mayor1002.50%
INMelinda Bradley MitchellPNewburgh Town Council30449.50%
INRenee SweeneyPOssian Town Council East District31563.00%
INDennis DenneyPShirley Town Council - North Ward
IARoxann SwansonHartley City Council37157.60%
IAJacob BryanHiawatha City Council31914.00%
IARyan KetelsenPanora City Council9147.50%
IANathan GentryRockwell City Council15327.90%
LAJennifer Werther*PSt. Tammany Parish Sheriff1,9293,1%
LAJason France*PBESE District 615,42411.30%
MEBob MillsBiddeford Councilor Ward 512134.60%
MIAndy LeCreauxHazel Park City Council77518.10%
MNMary O'ConnorBrooklyn Center School Board3611.50%
MNKevin  BradleySt. Paul City Council27312.50%
MSKen MillsPDeSoto County Board of Supervisors District 24399.90%
MSDon ToddPHarrison County Board of Supervisors District 165917.20%
MSJohn William FaulknerPHarrison County Board of Supervisors District 22563.00%
MSRon WilliamsPLieutenant Governor16,0652.20%
MSSheri BedwellPLowndes County Circuit Clerk2881.70%
MSJoshua HardyPState House of Representatives 109th district59112.20%
MSBoyd T. KendallPState Senate 51st District1,73717.00%
NCT. J. RohrLenoir City Council27929.90%
NJPeter RohrmanPBergen County Freeholder4,7893.90%
NJJoseph RaffertyGloucester County Freeholder (write-in)
NJJoseph DunsayRiver Dell Regional School District49119.20%
NJJoseph DeLongPSouth Bound Brook Mayor639.60%
NJPatrick SmithPSouth Bound Brook Town Council655.20%
NJDamien CaillaultPState Assembly 27th District5250.90%
NJJeff HetrickPState Assembly 27th District5670.80%
NYRobert PorterPAlbany County Legislature12014.30%
NYLisa WhiteheadPBatavia City Council8037.50%
NYCraig WattersPPhilipstown Town Council118626.20%
NYGary TreistmanPWoodstock Town Justice14510.70%
OHTodd GraysonPerrysburg City Council18108.80%
PAMatt SchutterPCarbon County Sheriff5784.90%
PANelson ReppertPCounty Commissioner & Cressona Borough Council15918.50%
PACharles LescoePCressona Constable7225.00%
PAAmysue ShappellPEast Norwegian Township Auditor4617.30%
PARobert KobigePMinersville Constable15324.90%
PAChad DeSantisPMonongahela Mayor (write-in)24828.80%
PAJames FoosePNorth Manheim Township Constable445100.00%
PASandra WaltersPNorth Manheim Township Supervisor14723.00%
PAJohn BurdPNorthumberland County Commissioner9173.00%
PAEd QuigglePNorthumberland County Commissioner5842.70%
PAEd QuigglePNorthumberland County Sheriff1,66010.80%
PABill MillerPPenn Forest Township Supervisor27416.90%
PAT. J. YorkPPenn Forest Township Supervisor17510.80%
PANelson ReppertPSchuykill County Commissioner1,6843.10%
PADale WolfPShamokin School Board1,1079.00%
PADaniel NollPTremont Borough Council14527.50%
PACharles BoustPUpper Frankford Township Auditor14194.60%
PAWilliam DickersonPValley Township Constable100.00%
PADavid MoserPYork City School Director79225.50%
VAAlvin Scott BandyCharlottesville City Council6904.40%
VADavid BucciarelliColonial Heights City Council2419.00%
VAGregory Todd RicePowhattan County Board of Supervisors District 4623.10%
VACharlie BennettPowhattan County Board of Supervisors District 5583.50%
VAWill HammerPState House of Delegates 20th district3,44624.90%
VAMark AndersonPState House of Delegates 33rd district7233.60%
VAAndy BakkerPState House of Delegates 46th district5024.50%
VABrian SuojanenPState House of Delegates 87th district3432.10%
VACarl LoserPState Senate 10th district5270.90%
WACurtis  HartCowlitz Fire Commissioner District 2 Position 31,40740.50%
WARobb GibbsKelso School Director Position 32,071100.00%
WAJames HolcombLacey Fire Commissioner4,91441.00%
WADon MyersMoses Lake City Council Member #31,52350.20%
WAJoshua PennerOrting City Council Position 670458.60%
WAJoshua PennerPierce County Council Charter Review Comm. Dist 1 Pos 310,10756.40%
WAGoodspaceguySeattle Port Commissioner Position 237,52014.10%
WAJames KennedySkamania School Board Position #43216.40%
WABarbara BrennerWhatcom County Council 3B30,753100.00%
WAGavin KeefeYakima City Council District 61,44240.50%