Watch the LP Presidential Debate LIVE!

For Immediate Release Saturday, May 24, 2008

Tonight seven Libertarian presidential-hopefuls debate at the 2008 National Convention.

Bob Barr, Mike Gravel, George Phillies, Mike Jingozian, Mary Ruwart, Steve Kubby and Wayne Allyn Root all are on stage to discuss why they are the best to represent the Libertarian Party in 2008. The debate is being moderated by Jim Pinkerton, a respected contributor to the American Conservative magazine.

Watch the 2008 Libertarian National Convention Presidential Debate live on C-SPAN from 7PM to 9PM (MST).