Notice of Bylaws and Rules Committee Meeting October 17, 2021 at 11:30 am Eastern Time

On October 17, 2021, there will be a national Bylaws and Rules Committee meeting at 11:30 am Eastern Time. Please contact the Committee Chair Steve Scheetz with any questions.

Libertarian Party is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Bylaws and Rules Committee Meeting
Date: October 17, 2020
Time: 11:30 am EDT / 10:30 am CDT / 9:30 am MDT / 8:30 am PDT / 5:30 am HST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83295970215?pwd=T0Fyck13WXpCREx1SEtyWHFJaE45UT09

Meeting ID: 832 9597 0215
Passcode: 743292
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,83295970215#,,,,*743292# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,83295970215#,,,,*743292# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 832 9597 0215
Passcode: 743292
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcQvxo2TyE

2024 National Convention

May 23 - 26 | Washington, DC