Archive | Staging

Put content here that needs review and should not be publicly viewable without the direct link

lp_generic_fb_share

Platform Committee Survey

The Platform Committee has created a survey regarding the potential proposals they will present at the national convention in Reno next month. Your feedback will greatly help the committee finetune and potentially pare down its proposals as well as decide the order in which to present them. CLICK HERE TO COMPLETE THE SURVEY Responses are […]

Continue Reading
Libertarian Party

Bylaws and Rules Committee Meeting Saturday December 11

The Bylaws and Rules Committee will be meeting on Saturday December 11, 2021, at 5:00 PM (Eastern Time). Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85016355036?pwd=R0tZZGZibzZyb01OV0RMN2h1MU9pdz09 Meeting ID: 850 1635 5036 Passcode: 419390 Dial in: +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 929 205 6099 US (New York) +1 253 215 8782 […]

Continue Reading
Libertarian Party

Libertarian National Committee Meeting, November 21

The Libertarian National Committee will have a virtual special meeting to discuss the Libertarian Party of Delaware on Sunday, November 21st at 7:30 pm Eastern Time / 6:30 pm Central Time / 5:30 pm Mountain Time / 4:30 pm Pacific Time. Libertarian Party is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: LNC Special Meeting […]

Continue Reading
2A-Cover-Photo

Your right to defend yourself is under attack!

Your right to defend yourself is With the tragic deaths of over a dozen legally disarmed Americans in Georgia and Colorado earlier this month as a shield, Democrats in Washington, D.C. increased their push for ever more restrictions on legal firearms ownership. In addition to the usual targets of so-called “assault rifles” and background checks, […]

Continue Reading
Libertarian Party

Region 1 Alternate

Dear Liberty Friends of Region 1, I am writing to you today to let you know that on November 16, 2019 Johnny “Rocket” Adams resigned his role as your Region 1 Alternate to the LNC due to personal reasons. I sincerely wish Johnny the best of luck and am grateful for the contributions he gave […]

Continue Reading

2024 National Convention

May 23 - 26 | Washington, DC