Tag Archives | 2nd Amendment

Special Event with Michael Cargill

Special Conference Call on Gun Rights

You are invited to a special conference call on Gun Rights featuring Michael Cargill Monday, October 16 6 PM Pacific 7 PM Mountain 8 PM Central 9 PM Eastern Michael Cargill has spent the last decade championing and supporting the rights of law-abiding Texans to own and use firearms. He is the owner of Central Texas Gun Works which is […]

Continue Reading

2024 National Convention

May 23 - 26 | Washington, DC