Tag Archives | campaign management

Vote Totals

How to get your campaign started

You are invited to a special conference call on How to Get Your Campaign Started featuring guest speaker C. Michael Pickens Wednesday, April 5 5 PM Pacific 6 PM Mountain 7 PM Central 8 PM Eastern C. Michael Pickens has coached numerous candidates to record-breaking vote totals and local wins. He has been active on […]

Continue Reading

2024 National Convention

May 23 - 26 | Washington, DC