Tag Archives | Dr. Howard Westman

Special Event - Addiction - Howard Wetsman

Special Conference Call on Addiction

You are invited to a special conference call on Addiction featuring Dr. Howard Wetsman Tuesday, October 3 6 PM Pacific 7 PM Mountain 8 PM Central 9 PM Eastern For over 100 years, our country has been focusing on trying to solve the integrated problems of addiction and substance abuse by focusing on substance control. Dr. Wetsman is an addiction […]

Continue Reading
Congratulations to the winners of our Presidential Debate straw poll and thank you to everyone who participated! Use the bottom below to view the results!