Tag Archives | self defense

Special Event with Michael Cargill

Special Conference Call on Gun Rights

You are invited to a special conference call on Gun Rights featuring Michael Cargill Monday, October 16 6 PM Pacific 7 PM Mountain 8 PM Central 9 PM Eastern Michael Cargill has spent the last decade championing and supporting the rights of law-abiding Texans to own and use firearms. He is the owner of Central Texas Gun Works which is […]

Continue Reading
Congratulations to the winners of our Presidential Debate straw poll and thank you to everyone who participated! Use the bottom below to view the results!