Tag Archives | War on Drugs

American foreign policy should seek an America at peace with the world. Our foreign policy should emphasize defense against attack from abroad and enhance the likelihood of peace by avoiding foreign entanglements.

US should stop creating chaos in Latin America

Dear Libertarian, Our party calls for the United States to end its policies of intervention and prohibition, which have fueled chaos and violence in Latin America and have led so many innocent people to seek asylum at the southern border. The failed war on drugs is the primary driver of organized crime in the region. […]

Continue Reading
Special Event - Addiction - Howard Wetsman

Special Conference Call on Addiction

You are invited to a special conference call on Addiction featuring Dr. Howard Wetsman Tuesday, October 3 6 PM Pacific 7 PM Mountain 8 PM Central 9 PM Eastern For over 100 years, our country has been focusing on trying to solve the integrated problems of addiction and substance abuse by focusing on substance control. Dr. Wetsman is an addiction […]

Continue Reading

2024 National Convention

May 23 - 26 | Washington, DC